IPOR Interviewer Scheduling System

[Return to the Main Page]

Individual Schedule for Interviewer: Alicia Pierce
This page lists the schedule for the above named interviewer. On this page, surveys for which the interviewer is active will appear in reverse chronological order (future surveys, current surveys, and past surveys). Within each survey, hours will appear in ordinary chronological order.


Date Start Time End Time Supervisor? Survey Name
Monday, June 3, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes June Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 6, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes June Siena Survey
Saturday, June 8, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes June Siena Survey
Monday, June 10, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
9:00 PM
Yes June Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes June Siena Survey
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 20, 2024 3:45 PM 9:00 PM Yes June Siena Survey
Monday, June 24, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes June Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes June Siena Survey
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 27, 2024 3:00 PM 8:00 PM Yes June Siena Survey
Thursday, May 23, 2024 1:00 PM 7:00 PM Yes May Siena Survey
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes May Siena Survey
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 5:00 PM
4:50 PM
9:00 PM Yes May Siena Survey
Thursday, May 30, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
5:00 PM
Yes May Siena Survey
Sunday, May 12, 2024 4:30 PM 9:00 PM Yes IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, May 13, 2024 1:30 PM
2:00 PM
9:00 PM Yes IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 1:30 PM 7:30 PM Yes IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Thursday, May 16, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Friday, May 17, 2024 2:00 PM 5:30 PM Yes IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Saturday, May 18, 2024 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
4:10 PM
Yes IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Saturday, May 18, 2024 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Yes IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, May 20, 2024 3:45 PM 9:00 PM Yes IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 3:45 PM
1:00 PM
9:00 PM Yes IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 3:45 PM 9:00 PM
9:20 PM
Yes May Siena Survey
Thursday, May 2, 2024 3:45 PM 9:00 PM Yes May Siena Survey
Friday, May 3, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM
7:40 PM
Yes May Siena Survey
Sunday, May 5, 2024 2:00 PM 8:00 PM Yes May Siena Survey
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes May Siena Survey
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 3:45 PM 9:00 PM Yes May Siena Survey
Thursday, May 9, 2024 2:00 PM 8:00 PM Yes May Siena Survey
Sunday, April 14, 2024 2:00 PM 8:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Monday, April 15, 2024 1:00 PM 4:45 PM
4:00 PM
Yes April Siena Survey
Monday, April 15, 2024 5:15 PM 9:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 1:00 PM 4:30 PM
4:45 PM
Yes April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 5:15 PM 9:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Thursday, April 18, 2024 1:00 PM 4:45 PM
9:00 PM
Yes April Siena Survey
Monday, April 22, 2024 3:45 PM 9:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 3:45 PM 4:45 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 5:15 PM 9:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
8:00 PM
Yes April Siena Survey
Thursday, April 25, 2024 3:45 PM 4:45 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Thursday, April 25, 2024 5:15 PM 9:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Sunday, April 28, 2024 2:00 PM 8:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Monday, April 29, 2024 3:45 PM 9:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Monday, April 1, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Thursday, April 4, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Sunday, April 7, 2024 2:00 PM 8:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Monday, April 8, 2024 3:45 PM
3:30 PM
4:45 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Monday, April 8, 2024 5:15 PM 9:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 3:45 PM 4:45 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 5:15 PM 9:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
10:00 PM
Yes April Siena Survey
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes April Siena Survey
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes March Siena Survey
Thursday, March 14, 2024 3:45 PM
3:30 PM
4:45 PM
4:30 PM
Yes March Siena Survey
Thursday, March 14, 2024 5:30 PM
5:00 PM
9:00 PM Yes March Siena Survey
Sunday, March 17, 2024 2:00 PM 8:00 PM Yes March Siena Survey
Monday, March 18, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes March Siena Survey
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes March Siena Survey
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 2:00 PM
1:00 PM
9:00 PM
1:20 PM
March Siena Survey
Thursday, March 21, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes March Siena Survey
Sunday, March 24, 2024 2:00 PM 8:00 PM March Siena Survey
Monday, March 25, 2024 5:15 PM 9:00 PM Yes March Siena Survey
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 5:15 PM 6:30 PM Yes March Siena Survey
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 6:30 PM 9:00 PM Yes March Siena Survey
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 1:00 PM 7:00 PM Yes March Siena Survey
Thursday, March 28, 2024 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Yes March Siena Survey
Saturday, March 16, 2024 3:00 PM 6:00 PM Yes March Training # 1
Sunday, February 11, 2024 12:00 PM 6:00 PM Yes IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, February 12, 2024 3:45 PM 4:45 PM Yes IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, February 12, 2024 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 3:45 PM 4:45 PM Yes IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Yes IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 4:00 PM 7:00 PM Yes IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Thursday, February 15, 2024 3:45 PM 4:45 PM Yes IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Thursday, February 15, 2024 5:15 PM 9:00 PM Yes IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Friday, February 16, 2024 5:00 PM
3:45 PM
9:00 PM Yes IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Saturday, February 17, 2024 12:00 PM 6:00 PM Yes IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, February 19, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM Yes IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, February 5, 2024 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes February Siena Survey
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
6:00 PM
Yes February Siena Survey
Sunday, December 10, 2023 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
6:05 PM
Yes Siena National Survey
Monday, December 11, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes Siena National Survey
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes Siena National Survey
Sunday, November 12, 2023 2:00 PM 8:00 PM Yes IPOR November Consumer Sentiment
Monday, November 13, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes IPOR November Consumer Sentiment
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 5:30 PM
5:25 PM
6:30 PM Yes IPOR November Consumer Sentiment
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes IPOR November Consumer Sentiment
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes IPOR November Consumer Sentiment
Thursday, November 16, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes IPOR November Consumer Sentiment
Friday, November 17, 2023 5:30 PM 9:00 PM Yes IPOR November Consumer Sentiment
Sunday, November 19, 2023 2:00 PM 8:00 PM Yes IPOR November Consumer Sentiment
Monday, November 20, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes IPOR November Consumer Sentiment
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes Siena Survey
Thursday, November 9, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
6:15 PM
Yes Siena Survey
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 7:00 PM 9:00 PM October 2023 Siena Survey
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM October 2023 Siena Survey
Sunday, October 22, 2023 6:00 PM 8:00 PM October 2023 Siena Survey
Monday, October 23, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM October 2023 Siena Survey
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM October 2023 Siena Survey
Thursday, October 26, 2023 5:00 PM
5:15 PM
9:00 PM October 2023 Siena Survey
Friday, October 27, 2023 5:00 PM 7:00 PM October 2023 Siena Survey
Monday, October 30, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM October 2023 Siena Survey
Thursday, November 2, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Yes October 2023 Siena Survey
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM November Training
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 5:00 PM 5:30 PM September 2023 Siena Survey
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM September 2023 Siena Survey
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM August 2023 Siena Survey
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 2:00 PM 3:00 PM August 2023 Siena Survey
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM August 2023 Siena Survey
Thursday, August 24, 2023 5:00 PM 5:30 PM August 2023 Siena Survey
Thursday, August 24, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM August 2023 Siena Survey
Sunday, August 27, 2023 2:00 PM 8:00 PM August 2023 Siena Survey
Monday, August 28, 2023 5:00 PM 5:45 PM August 2023 Siena Survey
Monday, August 28, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM August 2023 Siena Survey
Sunday, August 6, 2023 12:00 PM 9:00 PM August Consumer Sentiment
Monday, August 7, 2023 4:30 PM 9:00 PM August Consumer Sentiment
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 1:30 PM 2:30 PM August Consumer Sentiment
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 7:00 PM
5:30 PM
9:00 PM August Consumer Sentiment
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 4:30 PM 9:00 PM August Consumer Sentiment
Thursday, August 10, 2023 8:00 PM
3:00 PM
9:00 PM August Consumer Sentiment
Friday, August 11, 2023 4:30 PM 8:30 PM
9:00 PM
August Consumer Sentiment
Saturday, August 12, 2023 3:00 PM 6:00 PM August Consumer Sentiment
Sunday, August 13, 2023 12:00 PM 9:00 PM August Consumer Sentiment
Monday, August 14, 2023 6:00 PM 9:00 PM August Consumer Sentiment
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 3:00 PM 7:00 PM
4:00 PM
August Consumer Sentiment
Monday, July 10, 2023 4:30 PM 9:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
9:00 PM
July 2023 Siena Survey
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 4:30 PM
3:30 PM
9:00 PM
5:30 PM
July 2023 Siena Survey
Thursday, July 13, 2023 4:30 PM
1:00 PM
9:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Sunday, July 16, 2023 6:00 PM 8:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Monday, July 17, 2023 4:30 PM
4:00 PM
9:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 1:00 PM 2:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 4:00 PM
2:00 PM
9:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 4:30 PM
4:00 PM
9:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Thursday, July 20, 2023 1:00 PM 2:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Thursday, July 20, 2023 4:00 PM 9:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Monday, July 24, 2023 1:00 PM 9:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
3:00 PM
July 2023 Siena Survey
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 4:00 PM 9:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 4:30 PM 9:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Thursday, July 27, 2023 1:00 PM 3:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Thursday, July 27, 2023 1:00 PM 3:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Thursday, July 27, 2023 4:30 PM
4:00 PM
9:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Friday, July 28, 2023 4:30 PM 8:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Saturday, July 29, 2023 3:00 PM 4:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Sunday, July 30, 2023 2:00 PM 8:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Monday, July 31, 2023 1:30 PM 2:30 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Monday, July 31, 2023 4:15 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
10:00 PM
July 2023 Siena Survey
Monday, July 31, 2023 9:00 PM 10:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
3:00 PM
July 2023 Siena Survey
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 4:00 PM 10:00 PM
8:00 PM
July 2023 Siena Survey
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 4:30 PM 5:30 PM
5:45 PM
July 2023 Siena Survey
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Thursday, August 3, 2023 8:00 PM
3:00 PM
9:00 PM July 2023 Siena Survey
Sunday, June 4, 2023 2:00 PM
2:45 PM
8:00 PM June 2023 Siena Survey
Monday, June 5, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM June 2023 Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 4:00 PM 9:00 PM June 2023 Siena Survey
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM June 2023 Siena Survey
Monday, June 12, 2023 5:00 PM
4:15 PM
9:00 PM June 2023 Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 1:00 PM 2:00 PM June 2023 Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 4:00 PM 9:00 PM June 2023 Siena Survey
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 5:00 PM
4:45 PM
9:00 PM June 2023 Siena Survey
Sunday, June 18, 2023 6:00 PM 8:00 PM June 2023 Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1:00 PM 2:00 PM June 2023 Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 4:00 PM 9:00 PM June 2023 Siena Survey
Sunday, June 25, 2023 4:30 PM 8:00 PM June 2023 Siena Survey
Monday, June 26, 2023 1:00 PM 2:00 PM June 2023 Siena Survey
Monday, June 26, 2023 4:00 PM 9:00 PM
6:00 PM
June 2023 Siena Survey
Sunday, May 14, 2023 6:00 PM 8:00 PM May 2023 Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, May 15, 2023 5:00 PM 8:00 PM May 2023 Consumer Sentiment Survey
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 5:30 PM 8:30 PM May 2023 Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 5:30 PM 6:00 PM May 2023 Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 8:30 PM 9:00 PM May 2023 Consumer Sentiment Survey
Thursday, May 18, 2023 5:30 PM 9:00 PM May 2023 Consumer Sentiment Survey
Friday, May 19, 2023 5:30 PM
5:00 PM
9:00 PM May 2023 Consumer Sentiment Survey
Saturday, May 20, 2023 3:00 PM 6:00 PM May 2023 Consumer Sentiment Survey
Sunday, May 21, 2023 12:00 PM 6:00 PM May 2023 Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, May 22, 2023 5:30 PM 9:00 PM May 2023 Consumer Sentiment Survey
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 5:00 PM 9:00 PM May 2023 Consumer Sentiment Survey
Sunday, April 2, 2023 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
5:30 PM
April Training # 1


Supervisor Login Username: Password:
Forgotten Password?


Version 1.8.1; Copyright DGT Technologies, LLC; 2015-2024