IPOR Interviewer Scheduling System

[Return to the Main Page]

Individual Schedule for Interviewer: Lila Elfatrany
This page lists the schedule for the above named interviewer. On this page, surveys for which the interviewer is active will appear in reverse chronological order (future surveys, current surveys, and past surveys). Within each survey, hours will appear in ordinary chronological order.


Date Start Time End Time Supervisor? Survey Name
Sunday, June 2, 2024 2:00 PM 4:00 PM June Siena Survey
Sunday, June 2, 2024 5:00 PM 8:00 PM
8:25 PM
June Siena Survey
Monday, June 3, 2024 3:00 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Monday, June 3, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 3:00 PM
3:12 PM
6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 3:30 PM 6:00 PM
6:10 PM
June Siena Survey
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 6:30 PM
6:36 PM
8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 6, 2024 3:30 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 6, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Friday, June 7, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Friday, June 7, 2024 7:00 PM 9:00 PM June Siena Survey
Saturday, June 8, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Saturday, June 8, 2024 7:00 PM 9:00 PM June Siena Survey
Sunday, June 9, 2024 2:00 PM 4:00 PM June Siena Survey
Sunday, June 9, 2024 5:00 PM 7:00 PM June Siena Survey
Monday, June 10, 2024 3:30 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Monday, June 10, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 3:30 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 3:30 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 13, 2024 3:30 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 13, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Sunday, June 16, 2024 2:00 PM 4:00 PM June Siena Survey
Sunday, June 16, 2024 5:00 PM 7:00 PM June Siena Survey
Monday, June 17, 2024 3:30 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Monday, June 17, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 3:30 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 20, 2024 3:30 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 20, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Sunday, June 23, 2024 2:00 PM 4:00 PM June Siena Survey
Sunday, June 23, 2024 5:00 PM 7:00 PM June Siena Survey
Monday, June 24, 2024 3:30 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Monday, June 24, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 3:30 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 3:30 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 27, 2024 3:30 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 27, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM June Siena Survey
Sunday, June 30, 2024 2:00 PM 4:00 PM June Siena Survey
Sunday, June 30, 2024 5:00 PM 7:00 PM June Siena Survey
Thursday, May 23, 2024 1:00 PM 4:00 PM May Siena Survey
Thursday, May 23, 2024 6:00 PM 8:00 PM May Siena Survey
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 1:00 PM 4:00 PM May Siena Survey
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 6:00 PM
5:46 PM
8:00 PM May Siena Survey
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 6:00 PM 8:00 PM May Siena Survey
Thursday, May 30, 2024 1:00 PM 4:00 PM May Siena Survey
Thursday, May 30, 2024 6:00 PM 8:00 PM May Siena Survey
Sunday, May 12, 2024 12:00 PM 4:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Sunday, May 12, 2024 6:00 PM 9:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, May 13, 2024 1:30 PM 5:30 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 1:30 PM 5:30 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 1:30 PM 5:30 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Thursday, May 16, 2024 1:30 PM 5:30 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Friday, May 17, 2024 1:30 PM 5:30 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Saturday, May 18, 2024 12:00 PM 6:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:00 PM 4:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, May 20, 2024 1:30 PM 5:30 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, May 20, 2024 7:00 PM 9:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 1:30 PM 5:30 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 7:00 PM 9:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 7:00 PM
6:46 PM
9:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM May Siena Survey
Thursday, May 2, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM May Siena Survey
Friday, May 3, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM May Siena Survey
Saturday, May 4, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM May Siena Survey
Sunday, May 5, 2024 2:00 PM 6:00 PM May Siena Survey
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM May Siena Survey
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 7:00 PM
6:51 PM
9:00 PM May Siena Survey
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM May Siena Survey
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 7:00 PM 9:00 PM May Siena Survey
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM May Siena Survey
Thursday, May 9, 2024 7:00 PM 9:00 PM May Siena Survey
Sunday, April 14, 2024 2:00 PM 6:00 PM April Siena Survey
Monday, April 15, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Thursday, April 18, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Sunday, April 21, 2024 2:00 PM 6:00 PM April Siena Survey
Monday, April 22, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Thursday, April 25, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Sunday, April 28, 2024 2:00 PM 6:00 PM April Siena Survey
Monday, April 29, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Monday, April 1, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Thursday, April 4, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Sunday, April 7, 2024 2:00 PM 6:00 PM April Siena Survey
Monday, April 8, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 9:00 PM 11:00 PM April Siena Survey
Thursday, April 11, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM April Siena Survey
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 1:00 PM
1:45 PM
5:00 PM March Siena Survey
Thursday, March 14, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
7:00 PM
March Siena Survey
Sunday, March 17, 2024 2:00 PM 6:00 PM March Siena Survey
Monday, March 18, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
7:00 PM
March Siena Survey
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM March Siena Survey
Thursday, March 21, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
5:20 PM
March Siena Survey
Sunday, March 24, 2024 2:00 PM 6:00 PM March Siena Survey
Monday, March 25, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM March Siena Survey
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM March Siena Survey
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 1:00 PM 5:00 PM March Siena Survey
Thursday, March 28, 2024 1:00 PM
1:20 PM
5:00 PM March Siena Survey
Sunday, February 18, 2024 12:00 PM 9:00 PM IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, February 19, 2024 3:00 PM 5:00 PM IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Friday, February 16, 2024 5:30 PM
4:30 PM
8:30 PM
8:15 PM
February Training # 4


Supervisor Login Username: Password:
Forgotten Password?


Version 1.8.1; Copyright DGT Technologies, LLC; 2015-2024