IPOR Interviewer Scheduling System

[Return to the Main Page]

Individual Schedule for Interviewer: Sara Kelly
This page lists the schedule for the above named interviewer. On this page, surveys for which the interviewer is active will appear in reverse chronological order (future surveys, current surveys, and past surveys). Within each survey, hours will appear in ordinary chronological order.


Date Start Time End Time Supervisor? Survey Name
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
6:15 PM
June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 6, 2024 1:00 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Friday, June 7, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM June Siena Survey
Saturday, June 8, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM June Siena Survey
Sunday, June 9, 2024 2:00 PM 7:00 PM June Siena Survey
Monday, June 10, 2024 1:00 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 1:00 PM 6:00 PM June Siena Survey
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 3:00 PM 9:00 PM May Siena Survey
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM May Siena Survey
Sunday, May 12, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
9:30 PM
IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, May 13, 2024 1:30 PM 9:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 1:30 PM 9:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 1:30 PM 9:00 PM
9:10 PM
IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Thursday, May 16, 2024 1:30 PM 9:00 PM
9:25 PM
IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Sunday, May 19, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, May 20, 2024 1:30 PM 9:00 PM
3:00 PM
IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
9:20 PM
May Siena Survey
Thursday, May 2, 2024 6:00 PM
1:00 PM
9:00 PM May Siena Survey
Sunday, May 5, 2024 2:00 PM
2:16 PM
8:00 PM May Siena Survey
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
9:15 PM
May Siena Survey
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM May Siena Survey
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
5:00 PM
May Siena Survey
Sunday, April 14, 2024 5:00 PM
6:45 PM
8:00 PM April Siena Survey
Monday, April 15, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Thursday, April 18, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Sunday, April 21, 2024 2:00 PM 8:00 PM April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Thursday, April 25, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Sunday, April 28, 2024 2:00 PM 8:00 PM April Siena Survey
Monday, April 29, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
9:25 PM
April Siena Survey
Sunday, April 14, 2024 2:00 PM
1:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:05 PM
April Training # 2


Supervisor Login Username: Password:
Forgotten Password?


Version 1.8.1; Copyright DGT Technologies, LLC; 2015-2024