IPOR Interviewer Scheduling System

[Return to the Main Page]

Individual Schedule for Interviewer: Margaret (Peggy) Stewart
This page lists the schedule for the above named interviewer. On this page, surveys for which the interviewer is active will appear in reverse chronological order (future surveys, current surveys, and past surveys). Within each survey, hours will appear in ordinary chronological order.


Date Start Time End Time Supervisor? Survey Name
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 5:00 PM 8:00 PM June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 6, 2024 5:00 PM 8:00 PM June Siena Survey
Sunday, June 9, 2024 5:00 PM 8:00 PM June Siena Survey
Monday, June 10, 2024 5:00 PM 8:00 PM June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 20, 2024 5:00 PM 8:00 PM June Siena Survey
Monday, June 24, 2024 5:00 PM 8:00 PM June Siena Survey
Thursday, June 27, 2024 5:00 PM 8:00 PM June Siena Survey
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 5:00 PM 8:00 PM May Siena Survey
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 5:00 PM 8:00 PM May Siena Survey
Thursday, May 30, 2024 5:00 PM 8:00 PM May Siena Survey
Sunday, May 12, 2024 4:00 PM 8:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, May 13, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Thursday, May 16, 2024 5:00 PM 8:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Sunday, May 19, 2024 4:00 PM 8:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:00 PM 8:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 5:00 PM 8:00 PM IPOR May Consumer Sentiment Survey
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM May Siena Survey
Thursday, May 2, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM May Siena Survey
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM May Siena Survey
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM May Siena Survey
Sunday, April 14, 2024 4:00 PM 8:00 PM April Siena Survey
Monday, April 15, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Sunday, April 21, 2024 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
8:18 PM
April Siena Survey
Monday, April 22, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
9:14 PM
April Siena Survey
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Thursday, April 25, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Sunday, April 28, 2024 4:00 PM 8:00 PM April Siena Survey
Monday, April 29, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Thursday, April 4, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Sunday, April 7, 2024 4:00 PM 8:00 PM April Siena Survey
Monday, April 8, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM
9:15 PM
April Siena Survey
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Thursday, April 11, 2024 4:00 PM 9:00 PM April Siena Survey
Thursday, March 14, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM March Siena Survey
Sunday, March 17, 2024 4:00 PM 8:00 PM March Siena Survey
Monday, March 18, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM March Siena Survey
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM March Siena Survey
Sunday, March 24, 2024 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
8:28 PM
March Siena Survey
Monday, March 25, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM March Siena Survey
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
9:28 PM
March Siena Survey
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
9:04 PM
March Siena Survey
Sunday, February 18, 2024 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Monday, February 19, 2024 4:00 PM 5:00 PM IPOR February Consumer Sentiment Survey
Friday, February 16, 2024 5:30 PM
4:30 PM
8:30 PM
8:15 PM
February Training # 4


Supervisor Login Username: Password:
Forgotten Password?


Version 1.8.1; Copyright DGT Technologies, LLC; 2015-2024